Contact us

To contact a particular member, click on their name to go to their page


Club Chairman: Derek Peckover

Membership Secretary: Richard Newcombe

Committee member/Instructor : Bryn Jones

Club Secretary: Bob Ward

Club Treasurer -Treasurer


for comments and information to go on the website, contact

Webmaster - Trevor




 home - history - membership - news - range rules - shoot rules - general - find us - for sale - contact